Presently, the Association is divided into seven Areas (Gambih). The names are given below:

1. Twilang Area,

2. Keithelmanbi Area,

3.Twipajang Area,

4. K. Geljang Area,

5. Motbung Area,

6. Churachanpur Area and

7. Jiribam Area.

Each Gambih is taken care by an Area Pastor.

Your encouragement is valuable to us

Your stories help make websites like this possible.